Lurer du på noe?

Vi er her for å hjelpe deg

Varanger ASVO-kontakt oss

VTA-Avdeling:

AFT-Avdeling

Petter Dahl

Daglig leder
Petter Dahl
Tlf: 911 52 277
E-post: petter.dahl@tundras.no

Trond Haugvoll

Arbeidsleder
Trond Haugvoll
Tlf: 922 78 128
E-post: trond.haugvoll@tundras.no

Nina Eriksen

Arbeidsleder
Nina Eriksen
Tlf: 922 78 134
E-post: nina.eriksen@tundras.no

Vivian Mentzen Bardosen

Personal- og tiltaksleder
Vivian Mentzen Bardosen
Tlf: 922 78 142
E-post: vivian.bardosen@tundras.no

Onni Hildonen

Arbeidsleder
Onni Hildonen
Tlf: 922 78 132
E-post: onni.hildonen@tundras.no

Henriette Baumann Sand

Arbeidsleder
Henriette Baumann Sand
Tlf: 922 78 143
E-post: henriette.baumann.sand@tundras.no

Maria Losoa Pettersen

Arbeidsleder
Maria Losoa Pettersen
Tlf: 922 78 138
E-post: maria.pettersen@tundras.no

Varanger Asvo AS

Telefon: 78 94 21 50
E-post: firmapost@tundras.no
Org nr: 916 778 198

Besøksadresse
Fabrikkveien 35, 9800 Vadsø

Mandag - Fredag 08:00 - 15:30